What's On

Want to know what's on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here

Please note that DelvinVillage.Com cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies in information published, or for any loss, damage or injury sustained at any event featured.

Tuesday 21st May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 22nd May

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Thursday 23rd May

11:00 - Friendship Club Get Together

Friday 24th May

07:00 - Election Day 2019

Saturday 25th May

11:00 - Introduction To Feng Shui @ Purple Raven Art Gallery
20:00 - Fruitcake – With Mary McEvoy
21:00 - Camel Racing Night (Heavenly Homes)
22:00 - Social Dancing @ Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 27th May

17:00 - Monday Mantra Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Tuesday 28th May

17:30 - Kundalini Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 29th May

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Thursday 30th May

16:00 - Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Saturday 1st June

11:00 - Guided Relaxation Meditation @ Purple Raven Art Gallery

Sunday 2nd June

10:30 - Raw Chocolate and Relaxation Retreat Day @ Butterfly Cottage

Monday 3rd June

00:00 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 5th June

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Friday 7th June

21:00 - Quiz Night (Delvin Men’s Shed)

Saturday 8th June

09:30 - Art Workshop With Jonathan Von Baumann @ Purple Raven Gallery

Tuesday 11th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 12th June

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Friday 14th June

11:00 - Friday Meditation @ Purple Raven Art

Tuesday 18th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 19th June

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Friday 21st June

11:00 - Friday Meditation @ Purple Raven Art
15:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Saturday 22nd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Sunday 23rd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Sunday 28th July

12:00 - Delvin Tractor Run

Sunday 4th August

18:30 - Cemetery Day in Killulagh

Monday 5th August

00:00 - Bank Holiday
19:00 - Cemetary Day in Crowenstown

Saturday 10th August

19:00 - Delvin Cemetery Day

Saturday 24th August

19:00 - Summer Event @ The Purple Raven Gallery

Wednesday 4th September

00:00 - DelvinVillage.Com – Tenth Birthday!

Monday 28th October

00:00 - October Bank Holiday

Tuesday 24th December

00:00 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December

00:00 - Christmas Day

Tuesday 31st December

00:00 - New Year’s Eve

Wednesday 1st January

00:00 - New Year’s Day