What's On In Delvin, Westmeath

Want to know what’s on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here.

Monday 18th June

19:00 - Body&Soul Resident Meeting @ Darnley Lodge, Athboy
19:00 - Litter Picking
20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 19th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 20th June

16:30 - Zumba Kids (Booking Required)

Thursday 21st June

21:00 - Friendship Club A.G.M @ Fatima

Friday 22nd June

15:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018

Saturday 23rd June

10:30 - Litter Picking
12:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018
14:00 - Photographic Exhibition and Historic Talk

Sunday 24th June

12:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018
14:00 - Photographic Exhibition and Historic Talk

Monday 25th June

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 26th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 27th June

16:30 - Zumba Kids (Booking Required)

Saturday 30th June

11:00 - Healing Circle @ Purple Raven Art

Sunday 1st July

12:00 - Garden Open Day

Monday 2nd July

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 3rd July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 6th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival

Saturday 7th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival
11:00 - 8th Annual Hospice Run
11:00 - Drumming Circle @ Purple Raven Art

Sunday 8th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival
10:30 - Delvin Tractor Run

Monday 9th July

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 10th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 13th July

21:00 - Annual Quiz (St. James’ Hospital Oncology Unit) @ The Blue Hackle

Saturday 14th July

11:00 - Introduction To Past Life Regression @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 16th July

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 17th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 21st July

11:00 - An introduction to Dru Yoga @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 23rd July

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 24th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 25th July

10:00 - Creative Summer Camp (4-8 years)
14:30 - Creative Summer Camp (9-12 years)

Thursday 26th July

10:00 - Creative Summer Camp (4-8 years)
14:30 - Creative Summer Camp (9-12 years)

Friday 27th July

10:00 - Creative Summer Camp (4-8 years)
14:30 - Creative Summer Camp (9-12 years)

Saturday 28th July

10:00 - Pallet knife workshop @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 30th July

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 31st July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Sunday 5th August

00:00 - Cemetery Day in Killulagh

Monday 6th August

00:00 - Bank Holiday
00:00 - Cemetary Day in Crowenstown
20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 7th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 11th August

00:00 - Delvin Cemetery Day
11:00 - Chi Gong @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 13th August

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 14th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 18th August

19:00 - Summer Event @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 20th August

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 21st August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 25th August

11:00 - Drumming Circle @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 27th August

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 28th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 1st September

10:00 - Pallet Knife Oil Painting Workshop @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 3rd September

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 4th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 10th September

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 11th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 17th September

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 18th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 24th September

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 25th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 2nd October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 9th October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 16th October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 23rd October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Sunday 28th October

02:00 - Clocks Go Back!

Monday 29th October

00:00 - October Bank Holiday
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 31st October

00:00 - Halloween

Monday 5th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 12th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 19th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 26th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 3rd December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 10th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 17th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 24th December

00:00 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25th December

00:00 - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December

00:00 - St Stephen’s Day

Monday 31st December

00:00 - New Year’s Eve

Tuesday 1st January

00:00 - New Year’s Day

Monday 7th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 14th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 21st January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 28th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 18th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 18th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 2nd April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 9th April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
Delvin Westmeath Ireland
Cloudy
Cloudy
16°C
real feel: 16°C
wind speed: 11 km/h WSW
wind gusts: 14 km/h
sunrise: 4:58 am
sunset: 10:01 pm