What's On In Delvin, Westmeath

Want to know what’s on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here.

Monday 24th September

20:00 - Indoor Bowls @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 25th September

10:30 - Adult Kundalini Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall
17:30 - Adult Kundalini Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Adult Kundalini Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Wednesday 26th September

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall
19:00 - Community Chant & Chat

Thursday 27th September

11:00 - Friendship Club Get Together
16:00 - Radiant Child Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 28th September

10:30 - Adult Gentle Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Pure Relaxation (Sound & Reiki) @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
21:00 - Table Quiz @ The Blue Hackle
21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 29th September

11:00 - ‘Sacred Plants for Autumn Equinox’ @ Purple Raven Art

Sunday 30th September

12:00 - Fundraiser: Irish Soup Kitchen & Mullingar Shelter

Tuesday 2nd October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 3rd October

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 4th October

20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 5th October

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 6th October

10:00 - Pallet knife Painting @ Purple Raven Gallery
11:00 - Bring & Buy (in aid of Delvin Hospice)
21:00 - Delvin Music Festival Presents Paul Leavy @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 8th October

20:00 - Mindfulness Evening 8 Week Course

Tuesday 9th October

10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 10th October

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 11th October

20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 12th October

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Sunday 14th October

11:30 - Driving For Chloe (Kilskyre)

Tuesday 16th October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 17th October

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 18th October

19:45 - Garda Community Engagement Meeting @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 19th October

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 23rd October

10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 24th October

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 25th October

20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 26th October

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 27th October

11:00 - ‘The Origins of Halloween’ @ Purple Raven Art

Sunday 28th October

02:00 - Clocks Go Back!
18:30 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
19:45 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
21:00 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey

Monday 29th October

00:00 - October Bank Holiday
18:30 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
19:45 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
21:00 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey

Tuesday 30th October

18:30 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
19:45 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey
21:00 - MediEvil Hallowe’en Spook Walk @ Fore Abbey

Wednesday 31st October

00:00 - Halloween
10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 1st November

20:00 - Love To Dance @ Barndoor Creative Studios

Friday 2nd November

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 5th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 6th November

10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 7th November

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 9th November

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 12th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 14th November

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 15th November

20:00 - Couples Workshop on Communication & Getting Along

Friday 16th November

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 19th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 20th November

10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 21st November

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 23rd November

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 26th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 28th November

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 30th November

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 3rd December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 4th December

10:30 - Delvin Adult Education Group @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 5th December

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 7th December

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 8th December

10:00 - Christmas Decorations With Jonathan Von Baumann @ Purple Raven Art

Monday 10th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 12th December

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 14th December

21:30 - Social Dancing @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 17th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 19th December

10:00 - Delvin Playgroup @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 24th December

00:00 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25th December

00:00 - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December

00:00 - St Stephen’s Day

Monday 31st December

00:00 - New Year’s Eve

Tuesday 1st January

00:00 - New Year’s Day

Monday 7th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 14th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 21st January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 28th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 15th February

15:00 - Confirmation Day

Monday 18th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 18th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 2nd April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 9th April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 21st June

15:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Saturday 22nd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Sunday 23rd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019
Delvin Westmeath Ireland
Sunny
Sunny
0°C
real feel: 2°C
wind speed: 0 km/h SW
wind gusts: 11 km/h
sunrise: 7:17 am
sunset: 7:22 pm