What's On In Delvin, Westmeath

Want to know what’s on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here.

Friday 20th April

21:00 - Hospice Table Quiz @ The Blue Hackle

Saturday 21st April

21:00 - Andrew Lawlor Live @ Bartley’s Bar

Sunday 22nd April

07:00 - Yoga Morning Sadhana @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Tuesday 24th April

10:30 - Kundalini Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
19:30 - Kundalini Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Thursday 26th April

20:00 - Fitsteps @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Friday 27th April

10:30 - Relaxation Retreat Day @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
11:00 - Dance for Parkinsons @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Saturday 28th April

11:00 - Introduction to Kinesiology Wellness @ Purple Raven Art

Tuesday 1st May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 4th May

11:00 - Dance for Parkinsons @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Saturday 5th May

11:00 - Drumming Circle @ Purple Raven Art
19:30 - The Mean Streets of Garradrimna – a play by Frank Shouldice

Sunday 6th May

12:00 - Delvin Book Fair
12:30 - Annual 5K Walk For Delvin Hospice
12:30 - Tractor Run & Benefit Night For Shane Ivory

Monday 7th May

00:00 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 8th May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Thursday 10th May

20:00 - From Under The Bed – a play by Seamus O’Rourke

Friday 11th May

11:00 - Dance for Parkinsons @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Saturday 12th May

00:00 - First Holy Communion
10:00 - Art workshop with Jonathan Von Baumann

Tuesday 15th May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 19th May

11:00 - Space Clearing / Energy Fields @ Purple Raven Art

Tuesday 22nd May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 25th May

07:00 - Referendum Day

Sunday 27th May

16:00 - Sunday Dancing with Olivia Douglas

Tuesday 29th May

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th June

00:00 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 12th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 16th June

11:00 - Pallet Knife Painting Workshop

Sunday 17th June

00:00 - Father’s Day

Tuesday 19th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 22nd June

15:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018

Saturday 23rd June

12:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018

Sunday 24th June

12:00 - Body&Soul Festival 2018

Tuesday 26th June

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 30th June

11:00 - Introductory Yoga Class @ Purple Raven Gallery

Tuesday 3rd July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 6th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival

Saturday 7th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival
11:00 - 8th Annual Hospice Run

Sunday 8th July

00:00 - Delvin Country Music Festival
10:30 - Delvin Tractor Run

Tuesday 10th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 17th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 24th July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 31st July

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Sunday 5th August

00:00 - Cemetery Day in Killulagh

Monday 6th August

00:00 - Bank Holiday
00:00 - Cemetary Day in Crowenstown

Tuesday 7th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Saturday 11th August

00:00 - Delvin Cemetery Day

Tuesday 14th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 21st August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 28th August

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 4th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 11th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 18th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 25th September

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 2nd October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 9th October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 16th October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 23rd October

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Sunday 28th October

02:00 - Clocks Go Back!

Monday 29th October

00:00 - October Bank Holiday
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 31st October

00:00 - Halloween

Monday 5th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 12th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 19th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 26th November

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 3rd December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 10th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 17th December

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 24th December

00:00 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25th December

00:00 - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December

00:00 - St Stephen’s Day

Monday 31st December

00:00 - New Year’s Eve

Tuesday 1st January

00:00 - New Year’s Day

Monday 7th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 14th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 21st January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 28th January

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 18th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th February

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 11th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 18th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 25th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 2nd April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Tuesday 9th April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
Today
Delvin Westmeath Ireland
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy
12°C
real feel: 13°C
wind speed: 11 km/h WSW
wind gusts: 14 km/h
sunrise: 6:17 am
sunset: 8:39 pm