What's On

Want to know what's on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here

Please note that DelvinVillage.Com cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies in information published, or for any loss, damage or injury sustained at any event featured.

Tuesday 19th February

17:30 - Adult Kundalini Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 20th February

15:00 - Chair Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Thursday 21st February

16:00 - Radiant Child Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
19:00 - Operation Transformation Walking Group @ DSLC

Friday 22nd February

18:00 - Guided Relaxation Sound Bath @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Saturday 23rd February

22:00 - Social Dancing @ Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 25th February

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 26th February

17:30 - Adult Kundalini Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 27th February

15:00 - Chair Yoga & Meditation @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
16:30 - Zumba Kids (Booking Required)

Thursday 28th February

10:00 - Morning Zumba @ St Patrick’s Hall
16:00 - Radiant Child Yoga @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
17:30 - Ronan Leonard Single Launch @ County Buildings, Mullingar

Friday 1st March

19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Saturday 2nd March

20:00 - ‘Crowman’ – A Play By Katie Holly @ St Patrick’s Hall

Monday 4th March

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 5th March

18:30 - Yoga For Fertility With Paula Hynes
18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 6th March

00:00 - Ash Wednesday
16:30 - Zumba Kids – NEW TERM (Booking Required)

Thursday 7th March

10:00 - Morning Zumba @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 8th March

19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Saturday 9th March

20:30 - Camel Racing @ Carmel Gaffney’s!

Sunday 10th March

14:00 - Sponsored Walk For Ann Marie Kelly @ DSLC

Monday 11th March

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 12th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 13th March

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Thursday 14th March

10:00 - Morning Zumba @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 15th March

19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 18th March

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios
15:00 - Delvin St Patrick’s Parade

Tuesday 19th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 20th March

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Thursday 21st March

10:00 - Morning Zumba @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 22nd March

19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 25th March

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 26th March

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 - Circuit Training @ Brownstown Community Centre

Wednesday 27th March

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Friday 29th March

19:00 - Badminton @ Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 1st April

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 2nd April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 3rd April

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Monday 8th April

12:30 - Preschool Music & Movement Class @ Barn Door Creative Studios

Tuesday 9th April

18:45 - Zumba Class @ St Patrick’s Hall

Wednesday 10th April

16:30 - Zumba Kids – (Booking Required)

Sunday 21st April

00:00 - Easter Sunday

Saturday 11th May

10:30 - First Holy Communion

Friday 21st June

15:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Saturday 22nd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Sunday 23rd June

10:00 - Body&Soul 2019

Sunday 4th August

18:30 - Cemetery Day in Killulagh

Monday 5th August

19:00 - Cemetary Day in Crowenstown

Saturday 10th August

19:00 - Delvin Cemetery Day