What's On

Want to know what's on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here

Please note that DelvinVillage.Com cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies in information published, or for any loss, damage or injury sustained at any event featured.

Friday 19th July

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
21:00 - Annual Quiz (St. James’ Hospital Oncology Unit) @ The Blue Hackle

Saturday 20th July

11:00 - Shamanic Drumming Circle @ Purple Raven Art Gallery

Sunday 21st July

15:00 - Summer Concert at St John’s, Clonmellon
16:00 - Rosie Flanagan Live @ The Blue Hackle

Friday 26th July

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 27th July

10:30 - Purple Raven Road Trip To Tara

Sunday 28th July

12:00 - Delvin Tractor Run

Friday 2nd August

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 3rd August

11:00 - Hawaiian Ho’oponopono Healing Mantra @ Purple Raven Art

Sunday 4th August

18:30 - Cemetery Day in Killulagh

Monday 5th August

00:00 - Bank Holiday
19:00 - Cemetary Day in Crowenstown

Friday 9th August

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 10th August

09:30 - Pallet Knife Oil Painting Workshop @ Purple Raven Art Gallery
19:00 - Delvin Cemetery Day

Friday 16th August

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 17th August

10:30 - Annabel’s All Stars
11:00 - Soul Plan Reading @ Purple Raven Art
20:00 - ’24 Hours From Tulsk’ @ St Patrick’s Hall

Friday 23rd August

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 24th August

19:00 - Summer Event @ The Purple Raven Gallery

Friday 30th August

19:30 - Parish Youth Group @ Fatima

Saturday 31st August

11:00 - Shamanic Drumming Circle @ Purple Raven Art Gallery

Wednesday 4th September

00:00 - DelvinVillage.Com – Tenth Birthday!

Saturday 14th September

16:00 - Community Chant & Chat @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat

Sunday 22nd September

14:00 - Clonmellon Potato Festival

Monday 28th October

00:00 - October Bank Holiday

Tuesday 24th December

00:00 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December

00:00 - Christmas Day

Tuesday 31st December

00:00 - New Year’s Eve

Wednesday 1st January

00:00 - New Year’s Day