What's On

Want to know what's on in Delvin, Westmeath? Details of notified local events will be added below.

To find out how you can add an event to this guide, please click here

Please note that DelvinVillage.Com cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies in information published, or for any loss, damage or injury sustained at any event featured.

Tuesday 24th September

Olive MacDonagh
Mantra, Movement and Meditation
10:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
17:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Wednesday 25th September

Stuart
Friendship Club Get Together
11:00 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Delvin Friendship Club

Olive MacDonagh
Chair Yoga & Meditation
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
20:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Thursday 26th September

Olive MacDonagh
Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Friday 27th September

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 28th September

Hazel Revington Cross
Shamanic Drumming Circle
11:00 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Event Host
“Percy French at Kilkee” by Martin Boland @ St Patrick’s Hall
20:00 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: St Patrick's Hall Committee

Stuart
Social Dancing in Brownstown
22:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: Brownstown Community Centre

Monday 30th September

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 1st October

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
17:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Wednesday 2nd October

Olive MacDonagh
Chair Yoga & Meditation
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
20:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Thursday 3rd October

Olive MacDonagh
Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Friday 4th October

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 5th October

Hazel Revington Cross
Fused Glass Workshop With Eddie Byrne
09:30 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Sunday 6th October

Olive MacDonagh
Guided Relaxation with Sound Bath @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
17:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Monday 7th October

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 8th October

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
17:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Wednesday 9th October

Olive MacDonagh
Chair Yoga & Meditation
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
20:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Thursday 10th October

Olive MacDonagh
Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Friday 11th October

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 12th October

Hazel Revington Cross
Chair Yoga
11:00 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Event Host
Weighing In – A Play by Ger Gallagher
20:00 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: St Patrick's Hall Committee

Sunday 13th October

Olive MacDonagh
Community Chant & Chat @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Monday 14th October

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 15th October

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
17:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Wednesday 16th October

Olive MacDonagh
Chair Yoga & Meditation
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
20:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Thursday 17th October

Olive MacDonagh
Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Friday 18th October

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Monday 21st October

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 22nd October

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
17:30 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Wednesday 23rd October

Olive MacDonagh
Chair Yoga & Meditation
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Olive MacDonagh
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation
20:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Thursday 24th October

Olive MacDonagh
Radiant Child Yoga & Mindfulness
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Friday 25th October

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 26th October

Hazel Revington Cross
Working With The spirit Of The Elderberry
11:00 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Monday 28th October

Stuart
Halloween Fun Cycle for Delvin Xmas Lights
11:30 | Delvin Sports and Leisure Centre
Organiser: Pat Murphy & Delvin Lights Committee

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 29th October

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 1st November

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 2nd November

Hazel Revington Cross
Mulled Wine & Art
19:00 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Monday 4th November

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 5th November

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 8th November

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Monday 11th November

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 12th November

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 15th November

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 16th November

Hazel Revington Cross
Pallet Knife Oil Painting Workshop
09:30 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Monday 18th November

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 19th November

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 22nd November

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Sunday 24th November

Olive MacDonagh
Community Chant & Chat @ Butterfly Cottage Retreat
16:00 | Butterfly Cottage Retreat
Organiser: Olive MacDonagh - 087 931 8859

Monday 25th November

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 26th November

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 29th November

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Monday 2nd December

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 3rd December

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 6th December

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363

Saturday 7th December

Hazel Revington Cross
Christmas Decoration Making
09:30 | Purple Raven Gallery
Organiser: Hazel Revington Cross - (044) 966 4723

Monday 9th December

Brownstown Community Centre
Children’s Fitness and Wellness
17:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Tuesday 10th December

Edel McKeogh
Zumba Class
19:30 | St Patrick’s Hall
Organiser: Edel Mckeogh - 086 108 0913

Brownstown Community Centre
Jive Classes
20:00 | Brownstown Community Centre
Organiser: No Details On File

Friday 13th December

Event Host
Parish Youth Group @ Fatima
19:30 | Fatima Room
Organiser: Laura O’Neill - 086 364 2363