Friendship Club Welcomes New Committee

Congratulations to Tricia McGrath, newly elected chair of Delvin Friendship Club! Tricia will be supported by the following committee:

Vice Chair – Ann Ayres
secretary – Margaret O’Shaugnessey
Asst. Sec – Kay Gaffney
Treasurer – Therese Smyth
Asst. Treasurer – Phil Leavy
PRO – Kathleen Gilroy

Tricia and her committee would like to thank outgoing chair, Alice Reilly, for her immense contribution to this important and successful local organisation over the last 18 years.

Best wishes to the new committee for the year ahead.