Delvin St Patrick's Festival 2023

The festival will return with an afternoon of live music and entertainment, on Friday 17th of March from 2 -6 pm!


Friday 17th March


Delvin Village

What's Happening

The Delvin Parade Committee will host a St Patrick's Day Festival on Friday 17th March from 2-6pm!

?The road between The Church of the Assumption and Mulligan’s cross will be closed for duration of the event.

The theme for the event will be "Green" and there will be live music, food, sideshows, vintage cars and much more. 

Further details to follow.

St Patrick's Celebrations

Please support other neighbouring community parades where you can, and check out what else is happening this St Patrick's Day!

Delvin Cattle Mart

Castletown, Delvin, Westmeath, N91 XH21 


Please note that all event details are subject to change with little or no notice. The owner of this website is not involved with the organisation of this event and no responsibility will be accepted for any issues arising as a result of planned or actual attendance. You attend entirely at your own risk.