The community website of Delvin, County Westmeath

Delvin's Community Website

Body&Soul Community Pass Allocations 2017

We are pleased to announce that the following groups will each receive a pair of passes to Body&Soul at Ballinlough Castle, valid on Sunday 25th June. These passes are to be used to raise funds for the named causes. Each pass has a face value of €65 but as the festival is expected to sell out, they could be worth quite a bit more!

Passes are to be printed and will be released w/c 15th May. We will be in touch with the groups when they are ready for collection.

This process was (and is) subject to the FAQs and Terms and Conditions stated at

Interested parties should now contact the named representative of their group to find out how they can bid for the passes. Best of luck!

  • 3rd Westmeath Delvin Scouts
    Bertha McBride / Leader
  • 8th Meath Athboy Scouts
    Karen Masterson / Group Leader
  • All Ireland Sean-nós
    Mary Jo Needham / secretary
  • Archerstown & District Gun Club
    Terry Adams / Secretary
  • Athboy Alzheimers Support Group
    Geraldine Mc Nally / Secretary
  • Athboy Autism Support Group
    Claire Daly / Secretary
  • Athboy CCC Snooker Club
    Noel Lynagh / Chairman
  • Athboy Celtic
    Jim Bird / Finance Committee
  • Athboy Community Allotments
    Mary Flood / Chair
  • Athboy Community School Parents Association
    Sandra Mc Donnell / Chairperson
  • Athboy Convent Community Centre
    Keith Mulvey / Chairman
  • Athboy Development Forum
    Teresa Coleman / Chairperson
  • Athboy Fairgreen Committee
    John Smyth / Chairman
  • Athboy Fairgreen High Nelly Club
    Jim Bird / PRO
  • Athboy HUB
    Deirdre Fagan / Manager
  • Athboy ICA Guild
    Liz McCormack / Vice President
  • Athboy Live
    Jackie O’ Neill / Event Planner
  • Athboy Macra na Feirme
    Siobhán Kearney / Secretary
  • Athboy Mens Shed
    Eamonn Castles / Chairman
  • Athboy Rugby Football Club
    Owen Kerrane / President
  • Athboy St James Fest
    Breda Hayes / Chairperson
  • Athboy St.Patricks Day Parade
    Fiona Hamill / Secretary
  • Athboy Tidy Towns
    Gez Bettney / Chairperson
  • Athboy Twinning Association
    Joe Mooney / Chair
  • Brownstown Camogie Club
    Anne Reilly / Chairperson
  • Brownstown Community Development
    Pat Reilly / Secretary
  • Brownstown Hurling Club
    Michael Mulvany / Junior Club Secretary
  • Clan na Ngael
    Paul Flood / Chairman
  • Class Act Stage School
    Nick Nugent / Owner Ballinlough Castle
  • Climb Croagh Patrick For Noah
    Jessica Eriksson/ Organiser
  • Clonmellon Active Retirement
    Marie Henry / Chairperson
  • Clonmellon Christmas Fair
    Paula Coonan / Secretary
  • Clonmellon Christmas Lights
    Thomas Henry / Treasurer
  • Clonmellon Community Centre
    Tossie Higgins / Chair
  • Clonmellon Community Council
    Paula Coonan / Secretary
  • Clonmellon Gets Tidied
    Angela Douglas / Secretary
  • Clonmellon Golf Society
    James Reilly / President
  • Clonmellon Men’s Shed
    Brian Duffy
  • Clonmellon Potato Festival
    Paula Coonan / Secretary
  • Coder Dungeon Clonmellon
    Karsten Brueck /Secretary
  • Delvin Celtic AFC
    Seamus gaffney / Vice-chairman
  • Delvin Community Alert
    Maureen Kelly / Secretary
  • Delvin Friendship Club
    Kay Gaffney / Committee Member
  • Delvin GAA Club
    Paul Coll / PRO
  • Delvin Handball Club
    Margaret O’Shaughnessy / Treasurer
  • Delvin Hospice Fundraising Committee
    Patricia McGrath / Committee Member
  • Delvin Lights Committee
    Michelle Farrelly / Committee Member
  • Delvin Sports and Leisure Centre
    Julie O’Brien / Treasurer
  • Delvin St Patricks Day Parade
    Mary Ivory / Treasurer
  • Delvin Tidy Towns
    Eamonn Clancy /Chairperson
  • Delvin Underage Camogie
    Maureen Kelly / Treasurer
  • Delvin Vintage Club
    David Jones / Chair
  • Delvin Youthreach
    Tracey Anderson / Asst. Coordinator
  • Eamonn Smith
    Yvonne Henry / Community Rep.
  • Fr Murphy’s Athletic Club
    Tina Growney / Juvenile Coach
  • GIY North Meath
    Pam Hosford / Co ordinator
  • Hedgehog Rescue Dublin (Local Link)
    Hazel Revington
  • ICA Clonmellon
    Ann McCann / President
  • Inland Bikers MCC
    Alan Fallon / Secretary
  • Inspiration Taekwon-Do
    Rodney Connolly / Instructor
  • Irish Heart & Stroke Foundation
    Jillian Ennis-OBoyle / Ambassador
  • Killallon Drama Group
    Kathleen Reilly / Treasurer
  • Killallon Pride of Place
    Emer Briody / Secretary
  • Manna Charity Shops
    Charlene Lynch / Manager
  • Muirosa Foundation Intellectual Disability Service
    Pauline Dolan / Facilitator
  • Raistin Rovers Football Club
    Deborah Douglas / Secretary
  • Samhain Festival at Tlachtga
    Gemma Mc Gowan / Secretary
  • Special Hands Activity Group
    Patricia Murphy / Treasurer
  • St Ernan’s National School
    Catherine Daly / Principal
  • St James Church of Ireland Church, Athboy
    Nick Nugent / Owner Ballinlough Castle
  • St James Hall Community Group
    Jackie Leavy / Committee member
  • St Patrick’s Parade
    Yvonne Henry / Community Rep.
  • St Tolas National School
    Lorraine Ryan / Fundraising Committee
  • St. Marys School
    Moyna Staunton / Principal
  • St. Patrick’s National School
    Nelly Zorzi / Chair of Parents’ Association
  • St. Pauls Gaelic Football Club
    Barry Clarke / P.R.O
  • St.Pauls/Delvin Ladies Football Club
    Ailish Shaw / Chairperson
  • Tlacltga (Trad Music Group)
    Frances Tiernan / Secretary
  • U16 Hurling Team
    John McCormack / Coach

Please note that this now completes the 2017 allocation – no further Passes will be available.

MCA Construction

MCA Construction
Established in 1997, MCA Construction have the solution to all your building needs, from bespoke houses and new "A" rated properties to extensions and renovations. We have also been entrusted with many civil works projects including playgrounds,

Full Profile